Driver Standings

Full information will be available following the first round.


1Lewis Kent38Essex & Kent MotorsportHyundai i30 N TCR2225122221812512018251816141614278244
2Bruce Winfield37Area MotorsportCupra Leon TCR DSG9121818161811418251222520125243233
3Dan Kirby4Power Maxed Car Care RacingCupra Leon TCR1820112522181620202016822227225
4Max Hart101Maximum MotorsportHyundai i30 N TCR251220201114222022221182210221219
5Bradley Kent44Essex & Kent MotorsportHyundai i30 N TCR118202511625122811425120181217215
6Jac Constable11Power Maxed Car Care RacingCupra Leon TCR12114120102519918221251160158
7William Butler70Power Maxed Car Care RacingCupra Leon TCR141111614116110121814181138136
8Hugo Cook138Simpson MotorsportAudi RS31614911161121220111111
9Toby Bearne15Team HardMercedes A Class NGTC1111121222017878
10Danny Krywyj14Motus One RacingCupra Leon TCR10910110110109117272
11Jack Depper33Maximum MotorsportVolkswagen Golf TCR1116111910127070
12Darron Lewis285Team HardMercedes A Class NGTC201616111101126969
13Andy Wilmot21Maximum Motorsport (form. DW Racing)Vauxhall Astra TCR1101214111116060
14Darelle Wilson50DW RacingVauxhall Astra TCR251411165757
15Daniel Wylie69Team HardBMW 1 Series NGTC912101214444
16Alex Kite97DW Racing (form. Grant Motorsport with Max. M.)Opel Astra TCR00000811012020
17Will Powell77Maximum Motorsport with Motus OneHyundai i30 N TCR101012001414
18Chris Wallis52Power Maxed Car Care RacingHyundai i30 N TCR11022
0Tim Docker78Maximum MotorsportVolkswagen Golf GTi0000
0Mark Smith77PrivateerCupra TCR SEQ0000
0Alex Morgan5Power Maxed Car Care RacingCupra TCR SEQ0000000
0Jamie Sturges99Zest Racecar EngineeringVolkswagen Golf TCR0000
0Isaac Smith123Zest Racecar EngineeringCupra Leon TCR DSG00000
0Tom Hibbert81Rob Boston RacingOpel Astra TCR00000

Site and content copyright © 2024 WSC World Sporting Consulting Limited