Contact

Stewart Lines – Championship Director

stewart@maximumgroup.net

Nicki Lines – Championship Co-ordinator

nicki@maximumgroup.net

Lee-Anne Harper – Deputy Championship Co-Ordinator

Lee-Anne.harper@maximumgroup.net

Adam Brewer – Event Support

adam.brewer.90@googlemail.com

Phil Kinch – Championship Administrator & Social Media Officer

phil.kinch@maximumgroup.net

Luke Caudle – Driving Standards Officer  

caudleluke@gmail.com

Derek Stanley – Club Time Attack Senior Clerk of the Course

derek@timeattack.co.uk

Chief Technical Delegate – TBC  

Please contact Stewart Lines for further enquiries

Nigel Hanley – Data Delegate 

nigel.hanley@maximumgroup.net

Simon Slade – Public Relations & Communication Officer

simon@rpmpromo.com

Stu Lane – Stu Lane Motorsport Media

stu@stulane.com

Stuart Holmes – Mr Tyre Motorsport

stu@mrtyremotorsport.com

Mel Fairless – Anglo American Oil/Sunoco

mel@aaoil.co.uk

get in touch
with us

If you would like to contact us, please use the contact form below.

address

Holly House,
Shady Lane,
Great Barr,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B44 9ER