Contact

Stewart Lines – Series Director

stewart@maximumgroup.net

Nicki Lines – Series Co-ordinator

nicki@maximumgroup.net

Kevin Peake – Chief Technical Delegate 

kevin.peake@maximumgroup.net

Nigel Hanley – Data Delegate 

nigel.hanley@maximumgroup.net

Chris Baker – Chief Scrutineer

chris.baker@maximumgroup.net

Stu Lane – Stu Lane Motorsport Media

stu@stulane.com

Stuart Holmes – Mr Tyre Motorsport

stu@mrtyremotorsport.com

get in touch
with us

If you would like to contact us, please use the contact form below.

address

Holly House,
Shady Lane,
Great Barr,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B44 9ER